咨询-内贴图
国内企业咨询

陈竟卓 Jenny Chen

电话 +86-10-84719580*882
传真 +86-10-84719580*881
邮箱 jenny.chen@mmuexpo.com
地址 北京市朝阳区望京东园四区6号楼北望金辉大厦2706室
下载名片

程盈佳 Gina Cheng

电话 +86-10-84719580*810
传真 +86-10-84719580*881
邮箱 gina.cheng@mmuexpo.com
地址 北京市朝阳区望京东园四区6号楼北望金辉大厦2706室
下载名片
国际企业咨询

Mr. Matthias Strauss

电话 +49 89 949-20131
传真 +49 89 949-20119
邮箱 matthias.strauss@messe-muenchen.de
下载名片

杨欢 Grace Yang

电话 +86-10-84719580*826
传真 +86-10-84719580*881
邮箱 grace.yang@mmuexpo.com
地址 北京市朝阳区望京东园四区6号楼北望金辉大厦2706室
下载名片
会议合作与咨询

程盈佳 Gina Cheng

电话 +86-10-84719580*810
传真 +86-10-84719580*881
邮箱 gina.cheng@mmuexpo.com
地址 北京市朝阳区望京东园四区6号楼北望金辉大厦2706室
下载名片

范晓慧 Vanessa Fan

电话 +86-10-84719580*886
传真 +86-10-17380408117
邮箱 vanessa.fan@mmuexpo.com
下载名片
运营与搭建

王居先 Eric Wang

电话 +86-10-84719580*836
传真 +86-10-84719580*881
邮箱 eric.wang@mmuexpo.com
地址 北京市朝阳区望京东园四区6号楼北望金辉大厦2706室
下载名片

徐可 Simon Xu

电话 +86-10-84719580*850
传真 +86-10-84719580*881
邮箱 simon.xu@mmuexpo.com
地址 北京市朝阳区望京东园四区6号楼北望金辉大厦2706室
下载名片